See More

Branch Management Committee

Branch President - Patricia Muncey

Vice President - Jeanne Lorraine

Branch Management Committee Members



Azmiri Mian  

Multicultural perspectives

Shirley Young  

Cultural Diversity and Inclusion

Jennie Charlton


BMC Member

Robert Goudie


BMC Member

Wendy Studholme  

Mental Health, Awards

Julie McMahon 



Colin Sparrow


BMC Member

Cathy Brook


BMC Member

Karin Bolton

BMC Member
Daniel Allevi  

BMC Student Representative

Branch Sub-Committees

Continuing Professional Development


Convenor - Robert Goudie


Angela Belmonte
Arlette Beelitz 
Cate Hudson
Maria Scicchitano 
Sally Watson
Michelle Johnson

Social Justice


Convenor - Jeanne Lorraine


Michelle Adams
Shirley Young
Colin Sparrow

Contact us

P: 03 9320 1000 or 1800 630 124 (toll free alternative)

Tues-Fri 8.00am-4.00pm
27 Conyngham St
Glenside SA 5065
A/Branch Manager:
Kristen Keley

AASW - Australian Association of Social Workers