See More

Branch Management Committee

Branch President - Patricia Muncey


Vice President - Jeanne Lorraine

Branch Management Committee Members

Heyjin Oh  

BMC Student Representative

Yolanda Evans  

BMC Member

Charles Tant


BMC Member

Stacey Gray


BMC Member + Indigenous Representative

Colin Sparrow  

BMC Member + Child Protection Practice Group Convenor

Zakiyyah Muhammad

BMC Member

Bonnie Yates

BMC Member + CPD Sub-Committee Convenor

Maria Schicchitano


BMC Member

Carmen Tong


Julie McMahon


BMC Member

Branch Sub-Committees

Continuing Professional Development



Convenor - Bonnie Yates


Angela Belmonte
Arlette Beelitz 
Cate Hudson
Maria Scicchitano 
Sally Watson
Bonnie Yates
Todd Fort


Contact us

SA Branch Services Coordinator

P: 03 9320 1000 or 1800 630 124 (toll free alternative)


Mon-Fri 9.00am-5.00pm

Connect with us on:

AASW - Australian Association of Social Workers