Public Education campaign

Board of Directors and elections – 2023


The Returning Officer (Vero Voting) has declared the results of the 2023 Director Elections:


Role Candidate Votes 
National President Linda Ford 605 
 Susan Green 522 
Linda Ford is elected National President 


Role Candidate Votes 
Ordinary Director Ashton Hayes 481 
 Christine Hannan 285 
 David Keegan 224 
 Alyssa Venning 128 
Ashton Hayes is elected as an Ordinary Director 

Susan Green has been elected unopposed as the Association’s Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Director. 

All candidates will assume their respective roles at the conclusion of the Association’s Annual General Meeting, which will be held on 9 November 2023.