See More

NSW Groups

Practice Groups

Brain Injury

Martine Simons
martine.simons@health.nsw.gov.au

Social Workers in Disability

Benjamin Garcia-Lee
swindisability@gmail.com

Oncology Social Workers

Helen Jones
Helen.Jones@lh.org.au

Palliative Care Social Workers

Pippa Blackburn
pippa.blackburn@outlook.com

Field Education

Michelle Gravolin
michelle.gravolin@aasw.asn.au

Self Employed Social Workers

Lynne Harrold
lynnemarea@hotmail.com

Men's Social Work

Brian Jones
jonesbh@bigpond.com

Bathurst Social Workers

Anita Willey
anita.willey@health.nsw.gov.au

Northern Rivers

Samantha Miller
samandelijah@yahoo.com.au

School Social Workers

Liz Roche: elizabeth.roche@syd.catholic.edu.au
or Jennie Coen: jennifer.coen@syd.catholic.edu.au

Aged Care

Annabelle Bains
Annabelle.Bains@health.nsw.gov.au


Special Interest Groups

Senior Social Workers

Mary Doughty
(Please contact AASW NSW Branch office for details)

Mental Health

Maike Kaehler
maike.kaehler@sswahs.nsw.gov.au

AASW - Australian Association of Social Workers