See More

NSW Groups

Practice Groups

Brain Injury

Martine Simons
martine.simons@health.nsw.gov.au

Social Workers in Disability

Convenor position vacant
swindisability@gmail.com

Oncology Social Workers

Angela Cotroneo
Angela.Cotroneo@lh.org.au

Palliative Care Social Workers

Convenor position vacant
aaswnsw@aasw.asn.au

Field Education

Convenor position vacant
Contact NSW Branch: aasw.nsw@aasw.asn.au

Social Workers in Private Practice

Joanne Cotterill
counselling@chooseyourfuture.me

Men's Social Work

Neil Hall
N.Hall@westernsydney.edu.au

Bathurst Social Workers

Anita Willey
anita.willey@health.nsw.gov.au

Northern Rivers

Samantha Miller
samandelijah@yahoo.com.au

School Social Workers

Jennie Coen
jennifer.coen@syd.catholic.edu.au

Aged Care

Annabelle Bains
Annabelle.Bains@health.nsw.gov.au


Special Interest Groups

Senior Social Workers

Mary Doughty
(Please contact AASW NSW Branch office for details)

Mental Health

Maike Kaehler
maike.kaehler@health.nsw.gov.au

Social Workers in HIV Tom Saetereie
socialworkersinhiv@gmail.com

Contact us

NSW Branch

P: 03 9320 1000 or 1800 630 124 (toll free alternative)

For information or support please contact the NSW branch office on the above number or by email at aasw.nsw@aasw.asn.au

Website: https://www.aasw.asn.au/new-south-wales

Connect with us on:

AASW - Australian Association of Social Workers