Public Education campaign


The Australian Association of Social Workers has nine branches throughout the country. Each branch enables members to participate in and benefit from professional communities in their region.

Visit your local branch page for information about the groups, events and resources.

Branch Management Committee

Each branch is supported by a voluntary Branch Management Committee (BMC) elected from, and by, the membership.

Our Branches