See More

NSW Branch Management Committee

Branch President

David Keegan

Vice President

Naomi Spencer


Samantha Miller
Suzanne Noisen

Mali Newman-Plant
Anita Willey
Bridey Martin

Diane Holmes

Natasha Salimbeni

Renee Griffin

Tariro Mapfumo

Jack Whitney

If you wish to contact the NSW Branch Management Committee, please email the branch at or telephone 02 9615 4005.

AASW - Australian Association of Social Workers