See More

VIC Branch Management Committee

Branch President

Martin Butler

E: [email protected]

Branch Vice President

James McCarthy

Branch Management Committee Members

Rebecca Gleeson

Miranda Muller

Aaron Garth

Charlotte Brewer

Sarah Martin

Ilia Vurtel


Contact the Victorian Branch

Victorian Branch Services Coordinator
(Monday to Friday)

Ph: 03 9320 1000 or 1800 630 124 (toll free alternative)
E: [email protected]

Level 7, 14-20 Blackwood Street
North Melbourne

PO Box 2008
Royal Melbourne Hospital
Parkville Vic 3050

Connect with us on:

AASW - Australian Association of Social Workers